Sign Up Log In · Feedback



EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Chris Cox

250-744-7033

triangleprez@gmail.com

Vice President

Brian White

250-889-1571

triangleviceprez@gmail.com    

Player Agent

Rick Van Helvoirt

250-661-8270

taaplayeragent@gmail.com

Registrar

Desiree Colley

250-589-7875

triangleregistrar@gmail.com

Treasurer

Gina Frey

250-661-0639

treasurertriangleaa@gmail.com

Secretary

Mark Frey

250-580-3426

mfrey@cambridgefx.com

Head Coach

Seann Loudon

250-888-4812

mcgillicudyventures@hotmail.com

Sponsorship

Mike Brown

250-893-0438

trianglesponsorship@gmail.com

Field Scheduler

Crystal Burkard

250-812-6273

trianglescheduler@gmail.com


Volunteer Coordinator

Nicole McDonald

250-818-3508

nikkiannamarie@gmail.com

Umpire and Chief

Vacant

athletictriangle@gmail.com

Umpire and Chief Assistant

Vacant

athletictriangle@gmail.com

Equipment Manager

Steve Burkard

250-880-1349

steve@canpro-ltd.com

Uniform Manager

Jen Hueston

250-589-0363

jen.hueston@telus.net

Tounament Director

Crystal Burkard

250-812-6273

triangletournament@gmail.com

Safety Officer

Brian Bell

250-857-0115

l_b@telus.net

Website Manager

Mike Brown

250-893-0438

athletictriangle@gmail.com

 

Social Media Manager

Mike Brown

250-893-0438

athletictriangle@gmail.com

T-Ball Director

Ashley Kiss

250-888-0721

ashleykiss@hotmail.ca

Novice Director

Larry Snook

250-880-0450

larrysnook8@gmail.com

Mosquito Director

Darren McDonald

250-818-1808

gfpetrocan@hotmail.com

Peewee Director

Vacant 

Vacant

athletictriangle@gmail.com

Bantam Director

Dave Meek

778-425-4200

dmeek@shaw.ca

Midget Director

Todd Hadley

250-474-0036

todd.hadley@hotmail.com

Sooke Director

Dave Meek

250-208-8022

dmeek@shaw.ca 

2yr DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Kenny Jupp

250-818-6442

kenny_jupp@hotmail.com

2yr DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Brian Bell

250-857-0115

l_b@telus.net

1yr DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Janice Tarr

250-478-2581

janice-steve@shaw.ca

1yr DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Todd Talbot

250-727-1399

t16talbot@yahoo.com

GROUNDS (JDF)

Gerry Burton

250-744-0851

gdburton@shaw.ca

GROUNDS (VALLEY VIEW)

Gerry Burton

250-744-0851

gdburton@shaw.ca

GROUNDS (LUXTON)

Vacant

Vacant

athletictriangle@gmail.com

Conession Coordinator

Erika Brown

250-893-2232

erikalee@shaw.ca

Concession (JDF)

Marla Meyer

250-812-5889

marlab31@shaw.ca

Concession (Luxton)

Janice Tarr

250-478-2581

janice-steve@shaw.ca


Concession (A.T. Gordon)

VACANT

VACANT

erikalee@shaw.ca












Send Your Feedback