Sign Up Log In · Feedback



EXECUTIVE BOARD

POSITION NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL




PRESIDENT Chris Cox 250-744-7033 triangleprez@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT Brian White 250-889-1571 triangleviceprez@gmail.com
SECRETARY Mark Frey 250-580-3426 mfrey@cambridgefx.com
REGISTRAR Desiree Colley 250-589-7875 triangleregistrar@gmail.com
TREASURER  
Gina Frey
250-661-0639
treasurertriangleaa@gmail.com
PLAYER AGENT
Rick Van Helvoirt
250-661-8270
taaplayeragent@gmail.com
FIELD SCHEDULER
Crystal Burkard
250-812-6273
trianglescheduler@gmail.com
VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR Nicole McDonald 250-818-3508 nikkiannamarie@gmail.com
SPONSORSHIP
Mike Brown
250-893-0438
trianglesponsorship@gmail.com
HEAD COACH
Seann Loudoun
250-888-4812
mcgillicudyventures@hotmail.com
ASST. HEAD COACH Ashkey Kiss 250-888-0721 ashleykiss@hotmail.ca
T-BALL DIRECTOR
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT
NOVICE DIRECTOR
Larry Snook
250-880-0450
larrysnook8@gmail.com
MOSQUITO DIRECTOR
Darren McDonald
250-818-1808
gfpetrocan@hotmail.com
PEEWEE DIRECTOR
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT
BANTAM DIRECTOR
Dave Meek
778-425-4200
dmeek@shaw.ca
MIDGET DIRECTOR
Todd Hadley
250-474-0036
todd.hadley@hotmail.com
SOOKE DIRECTOR Dave Meek 250-208-8022 dmeek@shaw.ca
TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR
Crystal Burkard
250-812-6273
triangletournament@gmail.com
SAFETY OFFICER
Brian Bell
250-857-0115
l_b@telus.net
EQUIPMENT MANAGER
Steve Burkard
250-880-1349
steve@canpro-ltd.com
UNIFORM MANAGER
Jen Hueston
250-589-0363
jen.hueston@telus.net
UMPIRE AND CHIEF
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT
UMPIRE AND CHIEF ASS'T
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT
GROUNDS (LUXTON)
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT
GROUNDS (LUXTON) ALT VACANT
VACANT
VACANT
GROUNDS (LUXTON) ALT Warren Campbell
250-508-1166
wscampbell@shaw.ca
GROUNDS (VALLEY VIEW)
Gerry Burton 
250-474-6621
  gdburton@shaw.ca
GROUNDS (VALLEY VIEW) ALT
Roberto Pivetta
250-661-0935
arndpivetta@telus.net
GROUNDS (VALLEY VIEW) ALT Warren Campbell
250-508-1166
wscampbell@shaw.ca
GROUNDS (JDF)
Gerry Burton
250-744-0851
gdburton@shaw.ca
CONCESSION (LUXTON)
Janice Tarr
250-478-2581
janice-steve@shaw.ca
CONCESSION (VALLEY VIEW)
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT
CONCESSION (JDF)
Marla Meyer
250-812-5889
marlab31@shaw.ca
WEBSITE MANAGER
Mike Brown
250-893-0438
athletictriangle@gmail.com
SOCIAL MEDIA Mike Brown 250-893-0438 athletictriangle@gmail.com
2yr DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Kenny Jupp
250-818-6442
kenny_jupp@hotmail.com
2yr DIRECTOR AT LARGE Brian Bell
250-857-0115
l_b@telus.net
1yr DIRECTOR AT LARGE Janice Tarr
250-478-2581
janice-steve@shaw.ca
1yr DIRECTOR AT LARGE Todd Talbot
250-727-1399
t16talbot@yahoo.com
CONCESSION COORDINATOR
Erika Brown
250-893-2232
erikalee@shaw.ca
















Send Your Feedback